We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .


Warehouse Stock Clearance Sale

Grab a bargain today!

Girls Girls Girls - Live At 54 Below


Hurry - Only 4 left in stock!
Product Description
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Jimmy Leahey, Khaled Z. Tabbara (vocals, guitar); Michael J. Moritz Jr. (vocals, piano); Billy LaGuardia (drums).
  • Liner Note Author: Norbert Leo Butz.
  • Illustrator: Scott Brady .
  • Photographer: Lisa Pacino.
  • Arranger: Michael J. Moritz Jr.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Soundtracks » General
People also searched for
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top