Free Worldwide Shipping

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Glorious Day: Hymns of Faith *

Album: Glorious Day: Hymns of Faith *
# Song Title   Time
1)    When We All Get to Heaven
2)    Nothing But the Blood
3)    Glorious Day (Living He Loved Me)
4)    My Jesus, I Love Thee
5)    Blessed Redeemer
6)    At Calvary
7)    Praise You in This Storm
8)    Sweet Hour of Prayer
9)    If We Are the Body
10)    I Surrender All (All to Jesus)
11)    'Tis So Sweet to Trust in Jesus
12)    Sweet Beulah Land
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Photographer: Robby Klein.
  • Not in a rut but in a groove, the veteran group Casting Crowns continue to explore various forms of music with each album and label them accordingly. The Live albums are dubbed Live albums, the Acoustic Sessions are marked as such, and their Hymns collections begin here with Glorious Day: Hymns of Faith. The categorization doesn't diminish how powerful and empowering these performances are, but those looking for an entirely new album should know half of these tracks come from previous efforts, and not always the ones a fan would expect. "If We Are the Body" comes from The Acoustic Sessions, Vol. 1 while other numbers are featured in their slightly shorter radio edits, making this a unique and unexpected set. ~ David Jeffries
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Item ships from and is sold by, Inc.
Back to top