Free Shipping Anywhere in the World

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Gold: Greatest Hits

Album: Gold: Greatest Hits
# Song Title   Time
1)    Yesterday Once More
2)    Superstar
3)    Rainy Days and Mondays
4)    Goodbye to Love
5)    It's Going to Take Some Time
6)    I Won't Last a Day Without You
7)    For All We Know
8)    Jambalaya (on the Bayou)
9)    Touch Me When We're Dancing
10)    Please Mr. Postman
11)    I Need to Be in Love
12)    Solitaire
13)    We've Only Just Begun
14)    (They Long To Be) Close To You
15)    This Masquerade
16)    Ticket to Ride
17)    Top of the World
18)    Only Yesterday
19)    Sing
20)    Calling Occupants of Interplanetary Craft (The Recognized Anthem of World Contact Day)
Product Details


1. Yesterday Once More

2. Superstar

3. Rainy Daus And Mondays

4. Goodbye To Love

5. It's Going To Take Some Time

6. I Won't Last A Day Without You

7. For All We Know (From Lovers And Other Strangers)

8. Jambalaya (On The Bayou)

9. Touch Me When You're Dancing

10. Please Mr. Postman

11. I Need To Be In Love

12. Solitaire

13. We've Only Just Begun

14. (They Long To Be) Close To You

15. This Masquerade

16. Ticket To Ride

17. Top Of The World

18. Only Yesterday

19. Sing

20. Calling Occupants Of Interplanetary Craft

Performer Notes
  • The Carpenters: Karen Carpenter (vocals); Richard Carpenter (keyboards, background vocals).
  • Additional personnel includes: Ray Parker Jr. (guitar); Tom Scott (tenor saxophone); Hal Blaine (drums).
  • Producers: Jack Daugherty, Richard Carpenter, Karen Carpenter.
  • Compilation producer: Richard Carpenter.
  • Recorded between 1970 & 1997. Includes liner notes by Richard Carpenter.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Vocal » General
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top