Free Worldwide Shipping

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Gone to Earth

Album: Gone to Earth
# Song Title   Time
1)    Taking the Veil
2)    Laughter and Forgetting
3)    Before the Bullfight
4)    Gone to Earth
5)    Wave
6)    River Man
7)    Silver Moon
8)    River Man - (Remix)
9)    Gone to Earth - (Remix)
10)    Camp Fire: Coyote Country - (Remix)
1)    Healing Place, The
2)    Answered Prayers
3)    Where the Railroad Meets the Sea
4)    Wooden Cross, The
5)    Silver Moon Over Sleeping Steeples
6)    Camp Fire: Coyote Country
7)    Bird of Prey Vanishes into a Bright Blue Cloudless Sky, A
8)    Home
9)    Sunlight Seen Through Towering Trees
10)    Upon This Earth
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • 2 LPs on 1 CD.
  • The 2003 Caroline Records remastered edition of GONE TO EARTH includes a seven track bonus disc and rare photos.
  • Personnel includes: David Sylvian (vocals); Robert Fripp, Bill Nelson (guitar); Mel Collins.
  • Sylvian is joined by guitarists Robert Fripp and Bill Nelson on this 68-minute CD, which features tracks of Sylvian's trademark vocals and instrumentals. These dreamy, atmospheric works have nice musical support from Steve Nye, Kenny Wheeler, and Mel Collins. ~ Scott Bultman
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
Home » Music » Pop » Art Rock
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top