Free Shipping Anywhere in the World

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Halfway There

Album: Halfway There
# Song Title   Time
1)    Hey You
2)    Devoted
3)    Supernatural
4)    Halfway There
5)    Forevermore
6)    Conspiracy
7)    Reckless
8)    Disposable
9)    Turn It
10)    Not Here
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Mark Slaughter (vocals, guitar, keyboards); Joshua Seth Eagan (drums).
  • Audio Mixer: John Cranfield.
  • Recording information: Studio C - The Steakhouse Studio; The Farm; The Steakhouse Studio.
  • Arranger: Mark Slaughter.
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
Item ships from and is sold by, Inc.
Back to top