Free Shipping Anywhere in the World

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Hallelujah for the Cross

Album: Hallelujah for the Cross
# Song Title   Time
1)    All Creatures of Our God and King
2)    Where You Belong/Turn Your Eyes On Jesus
3)    His Eye Is on the Sparrow
4)    Hallelujah for the Cross
5)    It Is Well
6)    Jesus Paid It All
7)    I Surrender All
8)    What a Friend We Have in Jesus
9)    Holy, Holy, Holy
10)    All Hail the Power of Jesus' Name
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Seth Mosley, Ben Backus (vocals, guitar, keyboards, programming); Jody Davis, Michael Tait (vocals); Mike Payne (guitar); Matt Stanfield, Tim Lauer (keyboards, programming); Nick Buda, Nir "Z" Zidkyahu, Ben Phillips (drums).
  • Audio Mixer: Sean Moffitt.
  • Recording information: Full Circle Music, Franklin, TN.
  • Editors: Buckley Miller; Seth Mosley; Dave Hagen; Jerricho Scroggins; Mike "X." O'Connor .
  • Arrangers: Wes Campbell; Seth Mosley.
  • The Newsboys' 17th studio album, 2014's Hallelujah for the Cross, showcases the group's first ever collection of hymns. The album comes on the heels of the group's 2013 effort, Restart, and once again finds them working with producer Seth Mosely. Featuring nine classic hymns, as well as one brand-new song, Hallelujah for the Cross is anything but a traditional hymns album. These are dynamic productions that, as with previous Newsboys albums, find them combining their love of robust anthemic rock, dance music, and reflective worship music. Included here are such popular hymns as "Holy, Holy, Holy," "Jesus Paid It All," "All Creatures of Our God and King," and more. Also featured is the brand-new title track single. ~ Matt Collar
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top