Free Worldwide Shipping

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Heroes for Sale [Digipak] *

Album: Heroes for Sale [Digipak] *
# Song Title   Time
1)    Superhuman
2)    Ex Nihilo - (featuring Christon Gray)
3)    AYO!
4)    You Will
5)    Saints, The - (featuring Trip Lee)
6)    Caught Dreaming - (featuring for KING & COUNTRY)
7)    Bitter
8)    Shallow - (featuring Swoope)
9)    Wild Things
10)    Take My Alive
11)    Uno Uno Seis
12)    Cocky
13)    Curious
14)    Still Bleeding
15)    Tug of War - (featuring Krizz Kaliko)
16)    Death Has Died
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Photographer: Gabriel Rodr?guez.
  • Heroes for Sale is the 2013 debut studio album from New York City-based Christian rap and hip-hop artist Andy Mineo. The album follows Mineo's 2011 mixtape, Formerly Known, and showcases the rapper's spiritual-themed lyrics and often progressive, electronic-influenced hip-hop tracks. Along with Mineo, the album features guest appearances from such artists as KB, Trip Lee, Lecrae, Krizz Kaliko, and others. Included on Heroes for Sale are the singles "AYO!," "Bitter," and "You Will."
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Gospel » General
Item ships from and is sold by, Inc.
Back to top