Free Shipping Anywhere in the World

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range


New or Used: US$12.72
Album: Hits
# Song Title   Time
1)    Driving Wheels
2)    Stone Cold
3)    Lover Lover
4)    Too Much Ain't Enough Love
5)    I'd Die to Be With You Tonight
6)    Little Darling
7)    Ride the Night Away
8)    Good Times
9)    When Something Is Wrong With My Baby
10)    Change of Heart
11)    Working Class Man
12)    No Second Prize
13)    Lay Down Your Guns
14)    Simply the Best
15)    When Your Love Is Gone
16)    Stand Up
17)    I'm Still on Your Side
18)    Weight
19)    Let's Make It Last All Night
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • The hits of Australian vocalist Jimmy Barnes are collected on this retrospective compilation, which includes a number of songs that graced the number one slot in his home country.
  • Although it may be a little bit too much for casual fans, Hits is an excellent set that contains all of Jimmy Barnes' hit singles, several album tracks, his hit duet with INXS ("Good Time"), several B-sides and a handful of outtakes. For collectors, all of the rarities are worthwhile, even if they reveal no hidden gems. For less dedicated listeners, the rarities bog down the set slightly, but this remains the definitive overview of this blue-collar Australian rocker. ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top