Free Shipping Anywhere in the World

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

The Hits Collection Volume 1

Album: The Hits Collection Volume 1
# Song Title   Time
1)    Public Service Announcement
2)    Run This Town - (featuring Kanye West/Rihanna)
3)    '03 Bonnie & Clyde
4)    Encore
5)    I Just Wanna Love U (Give It 2 Me)
6)    Izzo (H.O.V.A.)
7)    D.O.A. (Death of Auto Tune)
8)    99 Problems
9)    Empire State of Mind - (featuring Alicia Keys)
10)    Dirt Off Your Shoulder
11)    Hard Knock Life (Ghetto Anthem)
12)    Show Me What You Got
13)    Roc Boys (And The Winner Is)
14)    Big Pimpin'
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Heavy on the singles from his Blueprint series and The Black Album, The Hits Collection, Vol. 1 covers Jay-Z's most popular material from 1996 through 2009, including the Top Ten hits "Dirt Off Your Shoulder," "Run This Town," "'03 Bonnie and Clyde," and "Izzo (H.O.V.A.)."
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » R&B » General
Home » Music » Urban » Hip Hop
People also searched for
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top