Free Worldwide Shipping

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Home Run

Hurry - Only 2 left in stock!

Product Description
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Danny Lee, Steve Lee (vocals); Leo Leoni (guitar, keyboards); Mandy Meyer (guitar); Hena Habegger (drums); Marc Lynn (programming).
  • Audio Mixer: Paul Lani.
  • Editor: Marc Lynn.
  • Arrangers: Gotthard; Chris Von Rohr.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
Item ships from and is sold by, Inc.
Back to top