Free Worldwide Shipping

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

The Human Condition [Parental Advisory]

Album: The Human Condition
# Song Title   Time
1)    He Is the Same
2)    80's Films
3)    All Time Low
4)    New York Soul, Pt. 2
5)    Fashion
6)    Maybe IDK
7)    Woke the F*ck Up
8)    Overwhelming
9)    Weight of the World - (featuring Blaque Keyz)
10)    Good in Me, The
11)    Morning in America
12)    iRobot
13)    Guillotine - (featuring Travis Mendes)
14)    Hand of God (Outro)
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • The debut solo album from Jon Bellion, 2016's The Human Condition showcases the New York singer and rapper's swaggering, heartfelt pop. Produced by Bellion along with Stephan Moccio, Mark Williams, and Raul Cubina, the album displays more of the hooky skills Bellion first displayed on songs for Eminem, Rihanna, and Jason Derulo. These are uplifting, hip-hop-inflected anthems, infused with Bellion's ear for melodic pop songcraft. Included on The Human Condition are the singles "Guillotine," "All Time Low," "Maybe IDK," and "80's Films." ~ Matt Collar
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top