Free Shipping Anywhere in the World

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Human *

Album: Human *
# Song Title   Time
1)    Human
2)    Innocent Man
3)    Skin
4)    Bitter End
5)    Be the Man
6)    Love You Any Less
1)    Odetta
2)    Grace
3)    Ego
4)    Arrow
5)    As You Are
6)    Die Easy
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Human is the debut full-length release from British singer/songwriter and neo-soul/hip-hop artist Rag 'n' Bone Man. Composed of arresting and powerful vocal work anchored in gospel, pulsating hip-hop beats, and sweeping strings, the record features production work from Two-Inch Punch (Jessie Ware, Sam Smith), Mark Crew (the Wombats, Bastille), and Jonny Coffer (Beyonc?, Emeli Sand?). The album's title track leads as its main single. ~ Rob Wacey
Professional Reviews
NME (Magazine) - 4 stars out of 5 -- "`Grace' brings Memphis majesty into the mix and `Arrow' smacks of Amy Winehouse at her sassiest, while `Be The Man' has the easiness of an Ed Sheeran melody."

Clash (magazine) - "HUMAN is an impressive, life-affirming record chock-full of hooks and classy, grown-up production."
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top