Free Worldwide Shipping

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Hydra [Two-Disc] [Alt. Album Versions]

Album: Hydra [Two-Disc] [Alt. Album Versions]
# Song Title   Time
1)    Let Us Burn
2)    Dangerous - (featuring Howard Jones)
3)    And We Run - (featuring Xzibit)
4)    Paradise (What About Us?) - (featuring Tarja)
5)    Edge of the World
6)    Silver Moonlight
7)    Covered by Roses
8)    Dog Days
9)    Tell me Why
10)    Whole World Is Watching
1)    Radioactive [Originally by Imagine Dragons]
2)    Summertime Sadness [Originally by Lana Del Rey]
3)    Let Her Go [Originally by Passenger]
4)    Dirty Dancer [Originally by Enrique Iglesias]
5)    And We Run [Alt Version from Full-Length]
6)    Silver Moonlight [Alt Version from Full-Length]
7)    Covered By Roses [Alt Version rrom Full-Length]
8)    Tell Me Why [Alt Version rrom Full-Length]
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • The sixth studio long-player from Netherlands-based symphonic rock outfit Within Temptation picks right up where 2011's generally well-received conceptual outing Unforgiving left off, expanding on the group's penchant for stylistic elasticity while maintaining a foundation of solid songwriting and engaging narrative. The appropriately named Hydra (the multi-headed monster of myth reflects the group's ability to juggle multiple musical genres) includes guest appearances from Killswitch Engage vocalist Howard Jones, rapper Xzibit, ex-Nightwish vocalist Tarja Turunen, and Soul Asylum vocalist Dave Pirner, and features the singles "Paradise (What About Us?)" and "Dangerous." ~ James Christopher Monger
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Item ships from and is sold by, Inc.
Back to top