Free Worldwide Shipping

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range


Album: Invented
# Song Title   Time
1)    Heart Is Hard To Find More Info... 3:18
2)    My Best Theory More Info... 3:23
3)    Evidence More Info... 4:41
4)    Higher Devotion More Info... 3:02
5)    Movielike More Info... 3:47
6)    Coffee And Cigarettes More Info... 3:45
7)    Stop More Info... 3:34
8)    Littlething More Info... 4:09
9)    Cut More Info... 4:57
10)    Action Needs An Audience More Info... 2:40
11)    Invented More Info... 7:07
12)    Mixtape More Info... 6:31
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Audio Mixer: Mark Trombino .
  • Recording information: Capitol Studios; Unit 2, Tempe, AZ.
  • Photographer: Ken Schles.
  • Their seventh album, Invented, finds Jimmy Eat World reuniting with Mark Trombino, who produced the critically acclaimed Clarity as well as the platinum-selling Bleed American.
Professional Reviews
Alternative Press (p.112) - 3.5 stars out of 5 -- "The seven-minute title track is a slow burn with an intense explosion of distorted guitars at its pinnacle..."
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top