We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .


COVID-19 Response at Fishpond

Read what we're doing...

Irma La Douce (Original London Cast) and Bonus Tracks


Product Description
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Lyricist: Alexandre Breffort.
  • Personnel: Elizabeth Seal (vocals); Colette Renard, Lucian Davis, Dr. David Evans , Zizi Jeanmaire, Keith Michell, Roland Petit, Gary Raymond, Julian Orchard, John East, Keith Mitchell , Clive Revill (vocals).
  • Audio Remasterer: Robin Cherry.
  • Liner Note Author: Rexton S. Bunnett.
  • Recording information: London, England.
  • Photographer: Michael Ward .
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Vocal » Show Vocals
Home » Music » Soundtracks » General
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top