Free Shipping Anywhere in the World

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Keys to the Heart

Album: Keys to the Heart: Romantic Solo Piano
# Song Title   Time
1)    How Do I Live
2)    Misty
3)    Beauty and the Beast
4)    Just the Way You Are
5)    If You Asked Me to
6)    Love Theme From St. Elmo's Fire
7)    All By Myself
8)    For the First Time
9)    My Heart Will Go on
10)    I Will Wait for You
11)    Romeo and Juliet [Love Theme]
12)    Places That Belong to You [From the "Prince of Tides"]
13)    Because You Loved Me
14)    She's Got a Way
15)    Feather Theme [From Forrest Gump Suite], The
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: David Osborne (piano); Bruce Abbott (saxophone, flute); Mary L. Rowell (violin, viola); Cenovia Cummins (violin); Stephanie Cummins (cello); Ron Fournier (keyboards); Marty Ballou (bass); Paul Mason (percussion).
  • Producers: David Osborne, John Paul Gauthier.
  • Engineers: Thomas "T-Bone" Denman, John Paul Gauthier.
  • Recorded at Sonsongs, Las Vegas, Nevada and Lakewest Studios, West Greenwich, Rhode Island.
  • Audio Mixer: T Bone.
  • Liner Note Author: David Osborne.
  • Recording information: SonSongs Studios, Las Vegas, NV.
  • Photographer: Carlo Roncancio.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top