Free Worldwide Shipping

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Kim Wilde The Hits Collection

Album: Kim Wilde The Hits Collection
# Song Title   Time
1)    Kids in America
2)    Chequered Love
3)    Water on Glass
4)    Cambodia
5)    View from a Bridge
6)    Child Come Away
7)    Love Blonde
8)    Dancing in the Dark
9)    Tuning in Tuning On
10)    Shane
11)    Boys
12)    Watching for Shapes
13)    Take Me Tonight
14)    Just Another Guy
15)    Can You Hear It
16)    Back Street Driver
17)    Bitter Is Better
18)    Love Blonde
19)    Dancing in the Dark
Product Details


1. Kids In America

2. Chequered Love

3. Water On Glass

4. Cambodia

5. View From A Bridge

6. Child Come Away

7. Love Blonde

8. Dancing In The Dark

9. Tuning In Tuning On

10. Shane

11. Boys

12. Watching For Shapes

13. Take Me Tonight

14. Just Another Guy

15. Can You Hear It

16. Back Street Driver

17. Bitter Is Better

18. Love Blonde (12" Version)

19. Dancing In The Dark (Nile Rogers 12" Version)

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » New Wave
People also searched for
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top