Free Shipping Anywhere in the World

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

La Bamba

Album: La Bamba: The Definitive Collection
# Song Title   Time
1)    Bamba, La
2)    Come On, Let's Go
3)    Donna
4)    That's My Little Suzie
5)    In a Turkish Town
6)    Boney-Maronie
7)    Ooh, My Head
8)    Bluebirds Over the Mountain
9)    Hi-Tone
10)    Framed
11)    We Belong Together
12)    Dooby Dooby Wah
13)    Stay Beside Me
14)    Cry Cry Cry
15)    Big Baby Blues
16)    Paddi-Wack Song
17)    My Darling Is Gone
18)    Hurry Up
19)    Little Girl
20)    Now You're Gone
21)    Fast Freight
22)    Ritchie's Blues
23)    Rockin' All Night
1)    Spoken Introduction
2)    Come On, Let's Go
3)    Donna
4)    Summertime Blues
5)    From Beyond
6)    Bamba, La
7)    Spoken Introduction
8)    Rhythm Song
9)    Guitar Instrumental
10)    Malaguena
11)    Rock Little Darlin'
12)    Let's Rock and Roll
13)    Spoken Promo [For "Winter Dance Party"]
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Recording information: 1958-1960.
  • This 36-track collection features a quality sampling of Ritchie Valens most sought-after tracks from the late '50s. Highlights include the original Del-Fi versions of "Come On, Let's Go," "Donna," and "La Bamba," along with the complete In Concert at Pacoima Jr. High album. Recommended to listeners who want more than just the hits. ~ Al Campbell
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Item ships from and is sold by, Inc.
Back to top