We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .


Warehouse Stock Clearance Sale

Grab a bargain today!

La Caída de Tonatiuh


Product Description
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Hakata Ooh, Esteban Martin (vocals); Lionel Cano Muoz (guitars, percussion); Mayline Gautie (violin); Florian Saillard (fretless bass); Xavier Hamon (congas, bongos, chimes); Sylvain Biguet (percussion).
  • Audio Mixer: Sylvain Biguet.
  • Recording information: New Retro Sound.
  • Director: Morgan Chapillon.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top