Free Shipping Anywhere in the World

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

La Petite Mort or a Conversation with God

Album: La Petite Mort or a Conversation with God
# Song Title   Time
1)    Heavy Lies the Crown
2)    Alpha & Omega
3)    Give My People Back
4)    Vendettas
5)    Black Swan
6)    Trauma Model, The
7)    Petite Mort, La
8)    I Ain't Goin Back Again
9)    War Time - (featuring Trick Trick)
10)    Life's Not Enough
11)    Me & Maxine
12)    Wolves Run Together
13)    Conversation With God, A
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Audio Mixers: Josh Schroeder ; King 810.
  • Recording information: Atlantic Studios, NYC.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top