Free Worldwide Shipping

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Lady in Red: The Collection

Album: Lady in Red: The Collection
# Song Title   Time
1)    Lady in Red, The
2)    When I Think of You
3)    Missing You
4)    High on Emotion
5)    Say Goodbye to It All
6)    Sailing Away
7)    Separate Tables [1997 Version]
8)    Don't Pay the Ferryman
9)    Lonely Sky [1997 Version]
10)    Borderline
11)    Love of the Heart Divine
12)    Simple Truth, The (A Child Is Born)
13)    Here Is Your Paradise
14)    So Beautiful
15)    Tender Hands
16)    Forevermore
17)    Spaceman Came Travelling, A
18)    Snows of New York [Re-Recorded Version], The
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Liner Note Author: Matthew White.
  • A more manageable option for casual fans than 2006's triple-disc box set Much More Than This, Spectrum's Lady in Red: The Collection offers up a concise, 18-track overview of career highlights from Argentinian-born British-Irish singer/songwriter Chris Deburgh, including "Lady in Red," "Don't Pay the Ferryman," "High on Emotion," and "When I Think of You." ~ James Christopher Monger
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top