Free Worldwide Shipping

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Let Go/Under My Skin *

Album: Let Go/Under My Skin *
# Song Title   Time
1)    Losing Grip
2)    Complicated
3)    Sk8er Boi
4)    I'm with You
5)    Mobile
6)    Unwanted
7)    Tomorrow
8)    Anything But Ordinary
9)    Things I'll Never Say
10)    My World
11)    Nobody's Fool
12)    Too Much to Ask
13)    Naked
1)    Take Me Away
2)    Together
3)    Don't Tell Me
4)    He Wasn't
5)    How Does It Feel
6)    My Happy Ending
7)    Nobody's Home
8)    Forgotten
9)    Who Knows
10)    Fall to Pieces
11)    Freak Out
12)    Slipped Away
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Photographers: John Arsenault; Ashley Reid; James Minchin III; Monique Perrault; Sonya Farrell.
  • This 2013 collection pairs Avril Lavigne's first two albums -- 2002's Let Go and its 2004 sequel Under My Skin -- as an affordable double-disc set. ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Teen Pop
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top