We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .


Warehouse Stock Clearance Sale

Grab a bargain today!



Product Description
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Goth-rock kings Lacrimosa's album LICHTGESTALT features eight tracks including "Sapphire" and "Kelch Der Liebe."
  • Personnel: Tilo Wolff (vocals, trumpet, piano, keyboards, programming); Jay P. (guitar, bass guitar); Sascha Gerbig (guitar); Rodrigo Reichel, Stefan Pintev (violin); Thomas Oepen (viola); Boris Matchin (cello); Thomas Gramatzki (flute, clarinet); Yenz Leonhardt (bass guitar); Manne Uhlig, Thomas Nack (drums).
  • Recording information: Impuls Musicproductions, Hamberg, Germany (11/2004-02/2005); Inspector Studio, Minsk, Belarus (11/2004-02/2005); Studio Au Park, Switzerland (11/2004-02/2005).
  • Arranger: Tilo Wolff.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top