We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .


COVID-19 Response at Fishpond

Read what we're doing...

Liquid Mind X: Meditation


Product Description
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Liquid Mind (background vocals); Barbara Else (flute); A.J. Teshin, Jimmy Demers, Michael Whitfield (background vocals).
  • Audio Mixer: Liquid Mind.
  • Liner Note Author: Liquid Mind.
  • Photographers: Glenn Wexler; Michael Whitfield.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » New Age » General
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top