We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .


Warehouse Stock Clearance Sale

Grab a bargain today!

Litmus / Glass Love [2 Discs]


Product Description
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Brad Thompson, Milton Brown (guitar); Ross Greiger (keyboards); Rory McKenzie (drums).
  • Liner Note Author: Michael Fordham.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
Home » Music » Soundtracks » General
People also searched for
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.

Back to top