Free Worldwide Shipping

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Live in Boston [Digipak]

Album: Live in Boston [Digipak]
# Song Title   Time
1)    Ellens Gesang III ("Ave Maria"), song for voice & piano, D. 839 (Op. 52/6)
2)    When I Fall in Love, song
3)    Seven Days, song - (featuring Sting)
4)    Emmanuel, for saxophone & orchestra
5)    I've got you under my skin, song (from the film "Born to Dance")
6)    Nuovo Cinema Paradiso - Love Theme (for the film Cinema Paradiso)
7)    Broken Vow, song
8)    Flamenco Sketches
9)    Glad to Be Unhappy, song (from "On Your Toes")
10)    Hallelujah, song
11)    Smile (as used in the film "Modern Times" ) (spurious; by Geoffrey Persons)
12)    If I Ever Lose My Faith in You, song
13)    Time to Say Goodbye (Con te partir), song
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Adapter: Evan Barker.
  • Personnel: Chris Botti (trumpet); Katharine McPhee, John Mayer, Josh Groban, Steven Tyler, Sting (vocals); Dominic Miller, Mark Whitfield (guitar); Ina Zdorovetchi (harp); Bonnie Bewick, Michael Rosenbloom, Lisa Crockett, Vyachaslav Uritsky, Si Jing, Ronald Khudsen, Nancy Bracken, Joseph Scheer, Ikuko Mizuno, Glen Cherry, Alexander Velinzon, Wendy Putnam, Gerald Elias, Huang, Aza Raykhtsaum, James Cooke, Tatiana Dimitriades, Sheila Fiekowsky, Jason Horowitz, Bo Youp Hwang, Elita Kang, Xin Ding, Lucia Micarelli, Joseph McGauley (violin); Rebecca Gitter, Marc Jeanneret, Michael Zaretsky, Cathy Basrak, Rachel Fagerburg, Mark Ludwig, Kazuko Matsusaka, Lisa Suslowicz (viola); Alexandre Lecarme, Mihail Jojatu, Blaise Dejardin, Adam Esbensen, Andrew Pearce , Jonathan Miller, Mickey Katz, Yo-Yo Ma, Ronald Lowry (cello); Cynthia Meyers, Linda Toote (flute); Michael Wayne, Thomas Martin , Craig Nordstrom (clarinet); Robert Sheena (oboe, English horn); Mark McEwan (oboe); Richard Ranti, Gregg Henegar (bassoon); Benjamin F. Wright, Bruce Hall , Richard Kelley (trumpet, flugelhorn); Jane Sebring, Kate Gascoigne, Jonathan Menkis, Jason Snider (French horn); Toby Oft, John Faeita, Douglas Yeo (trombone); Dennis Nulty (tuba); Mark Stephens , Billy Childs Trio (piano); Russ Irwin (keyboards, background vocals); Todd Seeber, Randall Zigler, Joseph Holt , James Orleans, Lawrence Wolf, Dennis Roy (double bass); Billy Kilson (drums); Timothy Genis (timpani); Lee Vinson, Will Hudgins, Ricardo Monzon (percussion).
  • Audio Mixer: Allen Sides .
  • Audio Remasterer: Robert Vosgien.
  • Recording information: Symphony Hall, Boston, MA.
  • Ensemble: Boston Pops Orchestra.
  • Photographer: John Mayer.
  • Arrangers: Chris Botti; Jeremy Lubbock; Mark Schulman; William Ross ; Jorge Calandrelli; Gil Goldstein; Billy Childs Trio; Brad Dechter.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Jazz » Jazz Instrument » Trumpet
Home » Music » Classical
Item ships from and is sold by, Inc.
Back to top