Free Worldwide Shipping

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Live in Denver

Album: Live in Denver
# Song Title   Time
1)    Nothing I Can Do
2)    Lord Have Mercy
3)    Instrumental
4)    I Got My Hook in Your Water
5)    Instrumental
6)    Cook My Breakfast
7)    Key to the Highway
8)    It's Time for You to Change Your Way
9)    Instrumental
10)    Rock Me
11)    Ain't It Crazy (The Rub)
12)    70 Miles From Nowhere
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Recording information: Live, Ebbets Field, Denver, Colorado (04/25/1974).
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Blues
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top