Free Worldwide Shipping

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Live [LP]

Album: Live [LP]
# Song Title   Time
1)    Sunrise
2)    Sweet Lorraine
3)    Traveller In Time
4)    Easy Livin'
5)    July Morning
6)    Tears in My Eyes
7)    Gypsy
8)    Circle of Hands
9)    Look At Yourself
10)    Magician's Birthday, The
11)    Love Machine
12)    Rock `n' Roll Medley
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Recorded live in England, January, 1973.
  • Uriah Heep: David Byron (vocals); Mick Box (guitar); Ken Hensley (keyboards); Gary Thain (bass); Lee Kerslake (drums).
  • As longtime Uriah Heep fans know, the band could really tear it up on stage during their '70s prime--and their 1973 release LIVE perfectly captures the band's in-concert excitement. Recorded at a tour stop in Birmingham, England during January of '73, the band cranks out high decibel renditions of many of their prog-metal masterpieces.
  • "Sunrise" proves to be just as intense and emotional in concert as the original studio version, while both "Sweet Lorraine" and "Easy Livin'" rock with the best of them. Uriah Heep's LIVE is a solid example of the whole early '70s in-concert hard rock experience.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Hard Rock
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top