We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .


Warehouse Stock Clearance Sale

Grab a bargain today!

Live at Rockpalast 2009


Product Description
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Jason Reece (vocals, guitar, drums); Conrad Kelly (vocals, guitar); Kevin Allen (guitar); Clay Morris (keyboards); Aaron Ford (drums).
  • Liner Note Author: Vincent Abbate.
  • Recording information: Rockpalast, K?ln, Live Music Hall, Cologne, Germany (05/14/2009).
  • Director: Peter Sommer .
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top