Free Worldwide Shipping

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Lloyd Cole The Commotions The Singles

Album: Lloyd Cole The Commotions The Singles
# Song Title   Time
1)    Perfect Skin
2)    Forest Fire
3)    Rattlesnakes
4)    Brand New Friend
5)    Lost Weekend
6)    Cut Me Down
7)    My Bag
8)    Jennifer She Said
9)    From the Hip
10)    No Blue Skies
11)    Don't Look Back
12)    Downtown
13)    She's a Girl and I'm a Man
14)    Weeping Wine
15)    Butterfly
16)    So You'd Like to Save the World
17)    Morning Is Broken
18)    Like Lovers Do
19)    Sentimental Fool
20)    Baby
21)    Are You Ready to Be Heartbroken?
Product Details


Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Lloyd Cole (vocals, acoustic guitar, electric guitar); Neil Clark (acoustic guitar, electric guitar); Blair Cowan (keyboards); Lawrence Donegan (electric bass); Stephen Irvine (drums, tambourine).
  • Audio Mixers: Fred Maher; Lloyd Cole; Mick Glossop; Paul Hardiman; Bob Clearmountain; Bruce Lampcov.
  • Photographers: Peter Anderson ; Norman Watson.
  • Arrangers: Curtis Watts; Dan McCarroll; Duke Quartet; Fred Maher; John Micco; John Carruthers; Steven Lindsay; Adam Peters; Matthew Sweet; Nicky Holland; Paul Buckmaster; Anne Dudley; Robert Quine; Bashiri Johnson .
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top