We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .


COVID-19 Response at Fishpond

Read what we're doing...

Look What the Cat Dragged in


Product Description
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Poison: Bret Michaels (vocals), C.C. DeVille (guitar), Bobby Dall (bass), Rikki Rocket (drums).
  • Recorded at Music Grinder Studios, Hollywood, California.
  • Poison: Bret Michaels (vocals); C.C. DeVille (guitar); Bobby Dall (bass guitar); Rikki Rockett (drums).
  • Audio Mixer: Michael Wagener .
  • Audio Remasterer: Evren G?knar.
  • Audio Remixer: Michael Frondelli.
  • Recording information: Music Grinder Studios, Hollywood, CA.
  • Arrangers: Poison; Bret Michaels; C.C. DeVille ; Rikki Rockett; Bobby Dall.
  • Poison's glam-metal benchmark LOOK WHAT THE CAT DRAGGED IN was reissued in 2006, 20 years after its original release. With three bonus tracks tacked on for good measure (including the early demo "Don't Mess Around With Jim") the album sounds as gloriously sleazy as ever.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top