Free Worldwide Shipping

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Love Always

Album: Love Always
# Song Title   Time
1)    This I Promise You
2)    Don't Dream It's Over
3)    Make You Feel My Love
4)    Beautiful in White
5)    Need You Now
6)    Heaven
7)    Completely
8)    Unbreakable
9)    Eyes Don't Lie
10)    I Can't Make You Love Me
11)    Crazy Over You
12)    Eternal Flame
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Liner Note Author: Shane Filan.
  • Photographers: Lili Forberg; Tony Stott.
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top