Free Shipping Anywhere in the World

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

MDNA [Parental Advisory] [Explicit]

Album: MDNA
# Song Title   Time
1)    Girl Gone Wild More Info... 3:43
2)    Gang Bang More Info... 5:26
3)    I?m Addicted More Info... 4:34
4)    Turn Up the Radio More Info... 3:47
5)    Give Me All Your Luvin' More Info... 3:23
6)    Some Girls Explicit Version More Info... 3:54
7)    Superstar More Info... 3:55
8)    I Don?t Give A More Info... 4:19
9)    I?m A Sinner More Info... 4:52
10)    Love Spent More Info... 3:45
11)    Masterpiece More Info... 3:58
12)    Falling Free More Info... 5:13
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Recording information: 3:20 Studios, Los Angeles, CA; Free School, Noho, CA; Guerilla Strip, London, England; MSR, New York, NY; Sarm West Studios, London; Studio At The Palms, Las Vegas, NV.
  • Photographers: Marcus Piggott; Mert Alas.
  • The 12th studio album from singer Madonna, 2012's MDNA features all-new material from the pop icon with production from French electronic musician and DJ Martin Solveig, as well as longtime Madonna collaborator William Orbit. Coming on the heels of Madonna's half-time performance at the 2012 Superbowl, the album's title is an abbreviation of her name. Included are the singles "Give Me All Your Luvin'" featuring Nicki Minaj and M.I.A., as well as "Girls Gone Wild."
Professional Reviews
Rolling Stone (p.68) - 3.5 stars out of 5 -- "MDNA stands as Madonna's most explicit work....Hooks emerge quickly; there's lots of naughtiness for the DJ to bring back, and the music has depth that rewards repeated listening."

Entertainment Weekly (pp.72-73) - "Madonna is at her best on the love songs....The synth stomper 'I'm Addicted,' a warm ode to a crush, offers a good excuse to join in when she says, 'I need to dance.'"

Billboard (p.33) - "Madonna is still very much the queen of pop. Her 12th studio album, MDNA, is a collection of thoroughly pumping pop tunes, some of which are slices of sheer brilliance."

Q (Magazine) (p.88) - 4 stars out of 5 -- "Opening MDNA with a confessional prayer to the almighty, Madonna sets this up as not simply an album but a skillfully assembled piece of pop theatre."

Mojo (Publisher) (p.84) - 3 stars out of 5 -- "I Don't Give A' is vintage vengeful Madonna....She and Orbit have created a startling kind of electronic chanson...thank God they found each other again."
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
Home » Music » R&B » General
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top