We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .


Warehouse Stock Clearance Sale

Grab a bargain today!

Make Me an Island


Product Description
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • This extensive single-disc hits collection from Irish trad player Joe Dolan features "Make Me An Island," "Danny Boy," "Here We Go Again," "Lady In Blue," "Tar And Cement," "I Need You," and "I Love You More And More Everyday," among many others.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
This title is unavailable for purchase as none of our regular suppliers have stock available. If you are the publisher, author or distributor for this item, please visit this link.

Back to top