We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .


Free Worldwide Shipping

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

A Matter of Life... [Digipak]


Product Description
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Vincent Greene (viola); Rebecca Waterworth (cello); Neil Codling (piano); Andy Waterworth (double bass, bass guitar).
  • Audio Mixers: Arthur Jeffes; Jamie Orchard-Lisle.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Classical
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top