Free Shipping Anywhere in the World

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Mavis Staples I'll Take You There


Product Description
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: George Marinelli, Rick Holmstrom (guitar); Jason Mingledorff (saxophone); Bobby Campo (trumpet); Mark Mullins (trombone); Matthew Rollings, Michael Bearden (keyboards); Sonny Emory, Stephen Hodges (drums); Tony Carpenter (congas, percussion); Donny Gerrard, Kelly Hogan, Alfreda McCrary, Ann McCrary, Regina McCrary (background vocals).
  • Audio Mixer: Ben Fowler.
  • Creator: Keith Wortman.
  • Director: Justin Kreutzmann.
  • Photographer: Rick Diamond.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » R&B » General
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top