We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .


COVID-19 Response at Fishpond

Read what we're doing...

Mechanics of Dominion *


Product Description
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Brian Sanderson (guitar, violin, cornet, piano); Rebecca Foon (tenor guitar, cello); Bruce Cawdron (pump organ, marimba, glockenspiel, percussion, music box); Jamie Thompson (synthesizer, drums, percussion).
  • Audio Mixers: Ian Ilavsky; Esmerine; Jace Lasek.
  • Recording information: Breakglass (01/2017-04/2017); Stovepipe Studio (01/2017-04/2017).
  • Editors: Ian Ilavsky; Esmerine; Jace Lasek.
  • Photographer: Guy L'heureux.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
Home » Homeware » Garage » Tools » All Tool Sets
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top