We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .


COVID-19 Response at Fishpond

Read what we're doing...

Meditations on Coltrane

Hurry - Only 4 left in stock!

Product Description
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Ole Thomsen (guitar); Olav Dale (flute, alto saxophone); Ole Jakob Hystad (clarinet, tenor saxophone); Michael Barnes (bass clarinet, baritone saxophone); Oystein Sobstad (alto saxophone); Zoltan Vincze, Kjetil Moster (tenor saxophone); Are Ovesen, Martin Winter, Svein Henrik Giske , Reid Gilje (trumpet, flugelhorn); Sindre Dalhaug, Rune Hannisdal, Pl Roseth (trombone); Kjell Erik Husom (bass trombone); Erlend Slettevoll (piano); Dag Arnesen (electric piano); Steinar Raknes, Magne Thormodster (double bass); Frank Jakobsen, Espen Aalberg (drums).
  • Audio Mixer: Arne Kristian Dypvik.
  • Liner Note Authors: Olav Dale; Lars Mossefinn.
  • Recording information: NattJazz (05/24/2007).
  • Editor: Stein Inge Braekhus.
  • Photographer: Christian Boen.
  • Arranger: Vidar Johansen.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Jazz
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top