Free Shipping Anywhere in the World

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Melana Chasmata

Album: Melana Chasmata
# Song Title   Time
1)    Tree of Suffocating Souls
2)    Boleskine House
3)    Altar of Deceit
4)    Breathing
5)    Aurorae
6)    Demon Pact
7)    In the Sleep of Death
8)    Black Snow
9)    Waiting
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Audio Mixers: Victor Santura ; Michael Zech; Thomas Gabriel Warrior.
  • Liner Note Author: Thomas Gabriel Warrior.
  • Recording information: Corinne's Place, Zurich, Switzerland (11/2013-01/2014); Triptykon Bunker, Zurich, Switzerland (11/2013-01/2014); Woodshed Studio, Landshut, Germany (11/2013-01/2014).
  • Photographers: Sylvia Makris; Christian Martin Weiss.
  • Arranger: Triptykon.
Professional Reviews
Pitchfork (Website) - "Fischer is one of the few on his level who can write compelling mid-tempo parts, and that carries over into CHASMATA: 'Breathing' is straight Celtic Frost-esque thrash..."
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
Item ships from and is sold by, Inc.
Back to top