Free Shipping Anywhere in the World

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Mescalito *

Album: Mescalito *
# Song Title   Time
1)    Southside Of Heaven Album Version More Info... 6:19
2)    The Other Side Album Version More Info... 2:08
3)    Bread & Water Album Version More Info... 4:07
4)    Don't Wait For Me Album Version More Info... 4:55
5)    Boracho Station Album Version More Info... 2:03
6)    Sunshine Album Version More Info... 4:20
7)    Ghost Of Travelin' Jones Album Version More Info... 4:09
8)    Hard Times Album Version More Info... 4:38
9)    Dollar A Day Album Version More Info... 2:12
10)    Take It Easy Mama Album Version More Info... 3:01
11)    Long Way From Georgia Album Version More Info... 3:51
12)    Every Wonder Why Album Version More Info... 4:59
13)    Sunrise Album Version More Info... 4:46
14)    For What It's Worth/Best Of Me Album Version More Info... 13:59
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Ryan Bingham (vocals, acoustic guitar, slide guitar, harmonica, shaker, hand claps, background vocals); Terry Allen (vocals, piano); Marc Ford (acoustic guitar, electric guitar, slide guitar, lap steel guitar, hi-hat, shaker, tambourine); Corby Schaub (electric guitar, mandolin, kettle drum, hand claps, background vocals); Mike Starr (slide guitar, fiddle); St‚phane Bossard (banjo); Doug Moreland, Jason Carter (fiddle); Brian Standefer (cello); Bukka Allen (accordion); Mike Malone (piano); John Bazz (upright bass); Matt Smith , Rick Lonow (drums, percussion); Anthony Arvizu (tambourine).
  • Audio Mixers: Marc Ford ; Anthony Arvizu.
  • Recording information: Butcher Shop Studios, Nashville, TN; Screen Door Music Studios; The Compound, Long Beach, CA.
  • Author: Ryan Bingham.
  • Illustrator: Boyd Elder.
  • Photographers: Coy Koehler; Jon Gries.
  • With his 2007 debut, singer-songwriter Ryan Bingham joins legions of young country artists in affecting an outlaw persona. But with Bingham there's a difference: he actually seems authentic. Although a tender 25 at the time he released MECSALITO, Bingham had been living on the road since his mid-teens, working the rodeo, and gathering hard luck stories. That experience is reflected in Bingham's surprisingly intimate, powerful songs; his textured, grit-flecked voice; and his penchant for mixing rock, folk, hard country, and Mexican flavors. The result is a first effort that stands out from the pack.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
People also searched for
Item ships from and is sold by, Inc.
Back to top