Free Shipping Anywhere in the World

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

A Million Dreams Ago

Album: A Million Dreams Ago
# Song Title   Time
1)    Moon Over Miami/A Million Dreams Ago/Aloha
2)    Under a Blanket of Blue
3)    Little Brown Jug
4)    Twilight Interlude
5)    Pagan Love Song
6)    Be Happy
7)    Along the Santa Fe Trail
8)    Down For the Count
9)    So Little Time
10)    I'm Sorry For Myself
11)    Falling Leaves
12)    And the Angels Sing
13)    Twenty-Four Robbers
14)    We've Come a Long Way Together
15)    April In Paris
16)    Are You Jumpin' Jack
17)    Bless You
18)    Weekend of a Private Secretary
19)    St. Louis Blues
20)    I'll Never Smile Again
21)    V For Victory Hop
22)    There'll Be Some Changes Made
23)    Make Believe
24)    Daddy
25)    Blue Skies
26)    My Devotion
27)    Flagwaver
1)    Body and Soul
2)    American Patrol
3)    Heaven Can Wait
4)    Bluebirds In the Moonlight (Silly Idea)
5)    Humoresque
6)    Isn't That Just Like Love
7)    You Walk By
8)    Tiger Rag
9)    Deep In the Heart of Texas
10)    Indian Summer
11)    Down South Camp Meetin'
12)    Swingin' At the S?ance
13)    Sophisticated Lady
14)    I Guess I'll Have To Change My Plan
15)    How Deep is the Ocean?
16)    At Sundown
17)    Rumba Jumps!
18)    My Last Goodbye
19)    One O'Clock Jump
20)    Deep Purple
21)    My Heart Belongs To Daddy
22)    Frenesi
23)    Limehouse Blues
24)    Doin' the Jive
25)    I Don't Want To Walk Without You
26)    Hallelujah!
1)    I Dreamt I Dwelt In Harlem
2)    This Can't Be Love
3)    Anchors Aweigh
4)    Crosstown
5)    Blue Orchids
6)    I Want To Be Happy
7)    Dancing In a Dream With You
8)    String of Pearls
9)    We Can Live On Love (We Haven't Got a Pot To Cook In)
10)    After All
11)    On the Alamo
12)    Just a Little Bit South of North Carolina
13)    Daisy Mae
14)    Hour of Parting
15)    King Porter Stomp
16)    My Darling/Blueberry Hill/I Can't Get Started
17)    Naughty Sweetie Blues
18)    Sunrise Serenade
19)    Measure For Measure
20)    Get Out of Town
21)    In a Sentimental Mood
22)    Jumpin' Jive
23)    Stone's Throw From Heaven
24)    Hop
25)    Let's Have Another Cup of Coffee
26)    Bugle Call Rag
27)    Million Dreams Ago
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Audio Remasterer: Robin Cherry.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Jazz
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top