Free Shipping Anywhere in the World

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Mine Is Yours

Album: Mine Is Yours
# Song Title   Time
1)    Mine Is Yours More Info... 4:17
2)    Louder Than Ever More Info... 2:44
3)    Royal Blue More Info... 3:34
4)    Finally Begin More Info... 3:42
5)    Out Of The Wilderness More Info... 4:07
6)    Skip The Charades More Info... 4:25
7)    Sensitive Kid More Info... 3:33
8)    Bulldozer More Info... 5:02
9)    Broken Open More Info... 4:39
10)    Cold Toes On The Cold Floor More Info... 4:07
11)    Flying Upside Down More Info... 4:18
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Audio Mixer: Jacquire King .
  • Liner Note Author: John Cassavetes.
  • Recording information: House Of David, Nashville, TN; Ocean Way Studios, Nashville, TN; Sunset Sound, Hollywood, CA; The LBT, Nashville, TN; The Smoakstack, Nashville, TN.
  • Indie rock quartet Cold War Kids plan to shift to a more revealing, personal style on their third album, Mine Is Yours, produced by Grammy winner Jacquire King. The Long Beach band is aiming to make this its most ambitious outing to date.
Professional Reviews
Billboard (p.32) - "Willett is developing into a powerful singer...and MINE IS YOURS opens a whole new chapter for the band."

Mojo (Publisher) (p.99) - 3 stars out of 5 -- "[A]s an exercise in MOR lane-switching it's a success, neatly repositioning them as the soulful answer to Kings Of Leon."

Clash (magazine) - "Nathan Willett digs deep into fractured relationships for inspiration and the resultant openness, coupled with King's deft nurturing of Willett's soul-searching, has created the finest Cold War Kids album yet."

Uncut (magazine) (p.81) - 3 stars out of 5 -- "[T]hey have never produced anything as stadium-ready as 'Finely Begin' and 'Bulldozers', the grand U2-like statements at the centre of this album."
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
People also searched for
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top