Free Shipping Anywhere in the World

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

The Ministry Years: 1977-1979

New or Used: 2 copies from US$9.94
Album: The Ministry Years: 1977-1979
# Song Title   Time
1)    Because of You
2)    How Can They Live Without Jesus?
3)    Walk and Talk
4)    Run to the End of the Highway
5)    Your Love Broke Though
6)    Victor, The
7)    Thank You Jesus
8)    Prodigal Son Suite, The
9)    Stained Glass
10)    Go to the Hungry Ones
11)    Love With Me (Melody's Song)
12)    You Put This Love in My Heart
13)    There Is a Redeemer
14)    No One Believes in Me Anymore
15)    On the Road to Jericho
16)    You!
17)    When I Hear the Praises Start
18)    Asleep in the Light
1)    He'll Take Care of the Rest
2)    Make My Life a Prayer to You
3)    Easter Song
4)    When There's Love
5)    Battle Is Already Won, The
6)    Pledge My Head to Heaven
7)    My Eyes Are Dry
8)    Song to My Parents (I Only Want to See You There)
9)    Trials Turned to Gold
10)    Dust to Dust
11)    I Can't Believe It
12)    To Obey Is Better Than Sacrifice
13)    Soften Your Heart
14)    I Don't Wanna Fall Away from You
15)    Here Am I, Send Me
16)    I Can't Wait to Get to Heaven
17)    Dear John Letter (To the Devil)
18)    Rushing Wind
19)    Don't You Wish You Had the Answers
20)    Altar Call - (live version)
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Disc One is an enhanced CD which contains both full audio program as well as multimedia computer files.
  • Includes liner notes by David Hazard.
  • Personnel: Keith Green (vocals, piano).
  • Green makes the piano keys sing. ~ Bil Carpenter
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Gospel » General
Back to top