Free Worldwide Shipping

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Ministry of Sound


Product Description
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Like the first two volumes in Ministry of Sound's Sound of Dubstep series, this mixed double-disc set provides a mixed bag of significant underground cuts, commercial/crossover failures and successes, and nondescript filler -- some of which have very little to do with dubstep. Unlike some of MoS' other series, Sound of Dubstep is less a snapshot of a specific moment and more like a round-up of recent and years-old material. Among the highlights here are Joker's "The Vision (Let Me Breathe)," Girl Unit's "Wut," Pinch's "Swish," Ramadanman's "Glut," D Double E's "Bluku! Bluku!," and Benga's "Smack Your Bitch Up." The mixing is adequate, not as uneven as it is throughout volumes one and two. ~ Andy Kellman
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » R&B » General
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top