Free Worldwide Shipping

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Mirage Soul and Funk Collection, Vol. 2

Album: Mirage Soul and Funk Collection, Vol. 2
# Song Title   Time
1)    Magic Number [Club Mix] - Blue Magic
2)    Bon Bon Vie [Paul Simpson's Best Looking Sound Edit] - T.S. Monk
3)    You Are in My System [Bilingual Dub Mix] - The System
4)    When You're Hot You're Hot [Dub Version] - Ingram
5)    Tell Me - Stroke
6)    That's Love Calling - Carl Weathers
7)    Save Me [Vocal Club Mix] - Mary Love
8)    Give Me Your Love [12" Version] - First Love
9)    Love Attack [12" Version] - Norma Jean Wright
10)    Dream Girl - Teddy Pendergrass
11)    Waiting for My Lover - Roz Ryan
12)    Do It Again Tonight [12" Version] - Terri Jones
13)    It's All in Your Hands - Nile Rodgers
14)    Rock Yo' World - Taka Boom
Product Details
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top