Free Shipping Anywhere in the World

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

MiragE Records

Album: MiragE Records: Soul & Funk Collection, Vol. 3
# Song Title   Time
1)    Can I Be With You Tonight - First Love
2)    Picking Up Pieces - Brenda K. Starr
3)    Pleasure Seekers, The - The System
4)    Show Me Your Magic - The Detroit Spinners
5)    Too Much Too Soon - T.S. Monk
6)    See Through - Blue Magic (12" Club Mix)
7)    Climate for Love - Taka Boom
8)    She Does - The Detroit Spinners/The Spinners
9)    Hypnotize - Terri Jones
10)    Smoothin' Groovin' - Ingram
11)    B-Boy Your Best - Incredible Body Mechanix
12)    I Don't Run From Danger - The System (remix)
13)    Mr. Right - Gail Freeman
14)    My Toot Toot - Jean Knight
15)    Break Dance Party - Break Machine
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Audio Remasterer: Donald Cleveland.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Item ships from and is sold by, Inc.
Back to top