We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .


COVID-19 Response at Fishpond

Read what we're doing...

Molok [Digipak]


Product Description
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Jan Henrik Ohme (vocals); Jon-Arne Vilbo (guitar); Gjermund Kolltveit (harp, stones); Mikael Kromer (mandolin, violin); Stian Carstensen (fiddle, kaval, accordion); Borge Are Halvorsen (saxophone); Stig Espen Hundsnes (trumpet); Thomas Alexander Andersen (keyboards); Lars Erik Asp (drums, percussion); Marianne Pentha (background vocals).
  • Audio Mixers: Daniel Bergstrand; Mircea Dan Ionascu.
  • Photographer: Bart Jan Van Der Vorst.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top