Free Worldwide Shipping

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Moore, Christy Collection

Album: Moore, Christy Collection
# Song Title   Time
1)    Ordinary Man
2)    Mystic Lipstick
3)    Lakes of Pontchartrain
4)    City of Chicago, The
5)    Faithful Departed
6)    Don't Forget Your Shovel
7)    Delirium Tremens
8)    Knock Song, The
9)    Messenger Boy
10)    Lisdoonvarna
11)    Voyage, The
12)    Missing You
13)    Night Visit, The
14)    Biko Drum
15)    Time Has Come, The
16)    Easter Snow
17)    Bright Blue Rose
18)    Reel in the Flickering Light, The
19)    Nancy Spain
20)    Ride One
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Audio Mixer: Walter Samuel.
  • Arranger: Christy Moore.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » World Music » Europe » Irish
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top