Free Worldwide Shipping

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

More Fast And Furious [Soundtrack (Edited)]

Album: More Fast And Furious [Soundtrack (Edited)]
# Song Title   Time
1)    Superstar Album Version More Info... 4:08
2)    Faithless Album Version (Edited) More Info... 3:22
3)    Crawling In The Dark Album Version More Info... 2:56
4)    Dominic's Story Album Version (Edited) More Info... 1:45
5)    This Life Album Version (Edited) More Info... 3:28
6)    Crashing Around You Album Version More Info... 3:14
7)    Idi Banashapan Album Version More Info... 4:15
8)    Lock It Down Album Version (Edited) More Info... 3:50
9)    Race Wars Album Version (Edited) More Info... 3:19
10)    Click Click Boom Album Version More Info... 4:13
11)    Shelter Album Version More Info... 3:38
12)    Watch Your Back Album Version (Edited) More Info... 3:03
13)    Polkas Palabras More Info... 3:22
14)    The Fast And The Furious Theme Album Version (Edited) More Info... 6:36
Product Details


0731458663126. Stock Quantity

0. Stock Item

Performer Notes
  • This is an Enhanced CD, which contains both regular audio tracks and multimedia computer files.
  • MORE MUSIC FROM THE FAST AND THE FURIOUS will not play on Macintosh operating systems, DVD players, and CD-compatible video game consoles due to special copyright protection measures.
  • Audio Mixers: Colin Richardson; Eddie Wohl; Dave Amso; Steve Regina; Jay Baumgardner; Rich Costey; Roni Size; Tom Lord-Alge; Rob Caggiano; Fredwreck Nassar; Bob Marlette.
  • Arrangers: Dave Amso; Roni Size.
  • Unlike the first volume of THE FAST AND THE FURIOUS soundtrack, which was loaded with plenty of contemporary urban music, MORE FAST AND FURIOUS crosses into a lane full of alt-rock and electronica acts. Despite a concerted focus on entirely different genres, the energy level that reflects the relentless action and quick pace of this hot rod flick remains in the red zone. Aggro-rock rookies Hoobastank ("Crawling In The Dark") and Saliva ("Superstar") pound out the kind of crunchy grooves that'll make you wish you were out on the track burning up the straight-aways.
  • Balancing out all this testosterone-driven riffing is trance icon BT who pops up with chugging techno ("Race Wars"), ambient-tinged orchestration ("The Fast And Furious Theme"), and mid-tempo house ("Dominic's Story"). Also showing up for the race are Mexican Rock en Espanol titans Molotov (the slow-rolling Spanish rap-rock "Polkas Palabras") and jungle pioneer Roni Size/Reprazent (a thumping "Idi Banashapan").
Professional Reviews
Uncut (9/01, p.110) - 3 stars out of 5 - "...[The album] revs up the racetrack blockbuster with few pit stops: clench your teeth and hold on for grim life as nu-metal and hip hop collide unflinchingly..."i
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Soundtracks » General
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top