We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .


COVID-19 Response at Fishpond

Read what we're doing...



Product Description
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Geoff Muldaur (vocals, guitar, keyboards); Cindy Bullens, Abigale Haness, Greg Prestopino, Deidra Askey, Lynda Laurence, Martin Mull (vocals, background vocals); Susan Moore, Bonnie Raitt (vocals); Dr. John (guitar, keyboards); John Morell, David Wolfert, Dean Parks, Dennis Coffey, Jay Graydon, Jesse Ed Davis , Mike Anthony (guitar); Sid Sharp (strings); Jim Price , Steve Madaio, Trevor Lawrence, Bobby Keys (horns); Jim Keltner (keyboards, drums); James Getz, Jane Getz, Tom Coster, David Foster (keyboards); Michael Boddicker (synthesizer); Michael Baird , David Kemper, Ed Greene, Mike Baird (drums); Bobbye Hall (percussion); Susan Morse (background vocals).
  • Arranger: Trevor Lawrence.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Folk » General
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top